Skip to content ↓
Welcome To

Willingham Primary School

Term Dates


Term Dates 2018/2019

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April to Wednesday 24th July 2019

Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019

Professional Development Days (pupils not in school):

  • Friday 24th May 2019

Half Term Holiday - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

 

Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019
 
Monday 2nd September to Friday 20th December 2019
 
Professional Development Days (pupils not in school):
  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Friday 20th December 2019

Half Term Holiday  - Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January to Monday 6th April 2020

Professional Development Days (pupils not in school):

  • Monday 6th January 2020
  • Monday 6th April 2020 (disaggregated over term)

Half Term Holiday - Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April to Friday 17th July 2020

Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term Holiday - Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020