Skip to content ↓
Welcome To

Willingham Primary School

Staff

Senior MANAGEMENT team

Staff

Role

Dave Morel

Headteacher
head@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Angela Walker

Deputy Headteacher
awalker@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Jo Aldhouse

School Business Manager
jaldhouse@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Gemma Hassan

SENDCo
ghassan@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Megan Aldhouse

EYFS & KS1 Phase Leader
maldhouse@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Jason Sayers

KS2 Phase Leader
jsayers@willingham.cambs.sch.uk 

Kate Van Dort

Pre-School Manager
kvandort@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Class Teachers

Class

Staff

Working Pattern

Reception

Emily Day

eday@willingham.cambs.sch.uk 

Sarah Hazlehurst

shazlehurst@willingham.cambs.sch.uk 

Part-time
(Mon-Thurs)

Part-time
(Fridays)

Reception
 

Megan Aldhouse

maldhouse@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full-time

Year One

Katherine Keeble
kkeeble@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Gemma Hassan
ghassan@willingham.cambs.sch.uk 

Part-time 
(Mon-Wed)

Part-time
(Thurs-Fri)

Year One
 

Samantha Price
sprice@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full-time
Year Two

Gael Cloughton
gcloughton@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full-time

Year Two
 

Sarah Boyle

sboyle@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Natasha Musselle

nmusselle@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Part-time
(Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri)

Part-time
(Weds)

Year Three/Four

Clare Anderson
canderson@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Lorraine Childerley
lchilderley@willingham.cambs.sch.uk 

Part-time
(Mon-Tues)

Part-time
(Weds - Fri)

Year Three/Four

Sophie Price

soprice@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full time

Year Three/Four

Laura Sutton

lsutton@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Angela Walker

awalker@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Part time

(Mon - Wed)

 

(Thurs - Fri)

Year Five
 

Justine Green
jgreen@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full-time

Year Five

Jonathan Baugh

jbaugh@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full-time

Year Six

Jason Sayers

jsayers@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full-time

 

Year Six

Megan Bidecant

mbidecant@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full-time

Support Staff

Staff

Role

Cecilia Pipe

cpipe@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Teacher

Sara Varty

svarty@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Teacher

Nicky Wolton-Carr
esa@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Emotional Support Assistant

Alison Barnes

Teaching Assistant

Sharon Clarke

Teaching Assistant

Helen Fenton

Teaching Assistant
Lucy Godby

Teaching Assistant

Miranda Hull

Teaching Assistant

Kerri John

Teaching Assistant

Kerry King

Teaching Assistant

Michelle Lenk

Teaching Assistant

Linda Lucas

Teaching Assistant

Lorna Moore

Teaching Assistant

Caroline Pallant

Teaching Assistant

Christine Rodgers

Teaching Assistant

Rachel Saul

Teaching Assistant

Sue Shimmens

Teaching Assistant

Kerstin Swahn

Teaching Assistant

Anne Webber

Teaching Assistant

Office Staff

Staff

Role

Jo Aldhouse

School Business Manager

Becky Binney

Office Manager

Julia Stone

Admin Assistant & Attendance Lead

Amanda Young

Admin Assistant & Trip Lead

Breakfast Club

Staff

Role

Alison Barnes

Club Manager

Anne Webber

Playworker

Nicky Wolton-Carr

Playworker

Sue Shimmens

Playworker

After School Club

Staff

Role

Michelle Lenk

Club Manager
woosc@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Charlotte Newman

Playworker

Kerstin Swahn

Playworker

Sandra Tyrrell

Playworker

Gemma Reader

Playworker

Site Staff

Staff

Role

Jon Thorley-Wraight

Site Manager

Christine Browning

Cleaner

Shannon Browning

Cleaner
Nina Park

Cleaner

Lisa Price

Cleaner

Ricky Saul

Cleaner

Lunchtime STAFF

Staff

Role

Kerri John

Midday Leader/Teaching Assistant

Sandra Tyrrell

Midday Co-ordinator

Cherise de Kock

Midday Co-ordinator

Charlotte Newman

Midday Co-ordinator

Lucy Godby

Teaching Assistant

Miranda Hull

Teaching Assistant

Helen Fenton

Teaching Assistant

Rachel Saul

Teaching Assistant

Caroline Pallant

Teaching Assistant
Kerry King

Teaching Assistant

Sharon Clarke

1:1 Lunchtime Teaching Assistant

Nicky Wolton-Carr

ESA

Honeypot Pre-School Staff

Staff

Role

Kate Van Dort

Manager
honeypot@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Beth Houghton

Deputy Manager

Hannah Deeks

Pre-School SENDCo / Assistant

Amy Pateman

Pre-School Assistant

Sarah Jones

Pre-School Assistant

Gemma Reader

Pre-School Assistant